OWN A FRANCHISE

As the largest Lebanese fast food franchise in Quebec, Amir provides franchisees with a unique opportunity to become part of a successful and growing team delivering healthy, fresh Lebanese cuisine to thousands of customers every day.

If you are interested in building a successful business, have a genuine passion for food and want to spend time working with and learning from a team of highly motivated entrepreneurs then this could be the opportunity you are looking for.

If you are interested in owning an Amir franchise please contact us on franchise@restoamir.com

FAQ'S

1. How much does it cost to set up an Amir restaurant?

The initial restaurant franchise fee including renovation, opening inventory and supplies, opening event, rent and insurance are available upon request. Please contact us on franchise@restoamir.com.

2. How much money will I make?

We are not in a position to divulge information regarding actual or potential revenue. We will be happy to put you in touch with existing franchise owners so that you can hear first-hand about their experience as an owner of an Amir franchise.

3. Do I need to have restaurant management experience?

Previous restaurant management experience is desirable but not essential. We will support you with in depth training, help you find a good location and provide you with local contractors to build and design the restaurant, should you decide to submit an application to become an Amir franchise owner. An entrepreneurial spirit, fantastic customer service skills and an appetite to learn and succeed are qualities that are highly valued at Amir.

AVOIR UNE FRANCHISE

Étant la plus grande franchise de restauration rapide libanaise au Québec, Amir fournit aux franchisés l’occasion unique de faire partie d'une équipe performante qui offre à des milliers de clients chaque jour une cuisine libanaise fraîche et saine.

Si vous êtes intéressés à établir une entreprise prospère, vous avez une véritable passion de la cuisine et vous voulez apprendre d’une équipe d’entrepreneurs fortement motivés, Amir est alors l’opportunité que vous cherchiez.

Si vous souhaitez posséder un restaurant Amir, contactez-nous sur franchise@restoamir.com

FAQ'S

1. Combien ça coûte de mettre en place un restaurant Amir?

Les informations concernant les frais initiaux de franchise y compris la rénovation du restaurant, les inventaires d'ouverture et de fournitures, l’événement d'ouverture, le loyer et l'assurance sont tous disponibles sur demande. S'il vous plaît contactez-nous sur franchise@restoamir.com.

2. Combien d'argent vais-je faire?

Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de divulguer les informations concernant les revenus réels ou potentiels. Par contre, nous serions heureux de vous mettre en contact avec certains propriétaires de franchises Amir existantes pour mieux comprendre leur entreprise.

3. Ai-je besoin d'avoir une expérience de gestion de restaurant?

Une expérience dans la gestion des restaurants est souhaitable mais pas indispensable. Aussi si vous décider de soumettre une demande pour devenir un propriétaire d’une franchise Amir, nous pouvons vous faire une formation approfondie adaptée et vous aider à trouver un bon emplacement tout en vous mettant en contact avec des entrepreneurs locaux pour construire et concevoir le restaurant. Un esprit d'entreprise, de hautes compétences de service à la clientèle ainsi qu’un appétit à apprendre et à réussir sont des qualités qui sont très appréciées au sein de Amir.